Norbert Michelisz

  • Results in WTCC/WTCR

    268 Races
    15 Victories
    55 Podiums
  • Follow me on Instagram

  • Come with me on Facebook

Seiko OMV Simple Pay OTP Hyundai Motorsport

*Audi-powered racer lands maiden WTCR qualifying best
*Fastest 24 cars covered by less than one second in Marrakech
*Monteiro back to his best with fourth fastest time
*Catsburg takes reverse-grid DHL pole on debut WTCR weekend

*ALL-INKL.COM Münnich Motorsport driver heads team-mate Girolami in Argentine 1-3
*Björk claims debut podium for Cyan Racing Lynk & Co in fine second place
*Legends, experts, newcomers and young guns fill #WTCR2019SUPERGRID
*Moroccan maestro Bennani out of luck following early Marrakech contact

*Opening session of 2019 ends with 12 cars from six brands within 0.3s of Honda ace
*Muller second but kerb hit leads to car damage and possible grid penalty
*Home hero Bennani P21, 2018 title winner Tarquini sixth

Esteban Guerrieri won the final WTCR – FIA World Touring Car Cup presented by OSCARO race of the year as Gabriele Tarquini secured the inaugural title after a nail-biting climax to WTCR Race of Macau.

Frédéric Vervisch became winner number 15 of the inaugural WTCR – FIA World Touring Car Cup presented by OSCARO season as Yvan Muller scored a vital podium finish in Race 2 at WTCR Race of Macau this morning.