Norbert Michelisz

  • Results in WTCC/WTCR

    238 Races
    14 Victories
    53 Podiums
  • Follow me on Instagram

  • Come with me on Facebook

Seiko OMV Simple Pay OTP Hyundai Motorsport

The 2015 FIA World Touring Car Championship entry list has been released, featuring 20 drivers and eleven teams.

Honda wil run two cars for Gabriele Tarquini and Tiago Monteiro while three independent teams will be on the grid in the form of Zengő Motorsport with Norbert Michelisz, Proteam Racing with Dušan Borković and Nika Racing with Rickard Rydell, although Rydell will not be eligible for the Yokohama Drivers' Trophy.

2015 FIA World Touring Car Championship Entry List

2 Honda Racing Team JAS Gabriele Tarquini (ITA) Honda Civic WTCC
3 ROAL Motorsport Tom Chilton (GBR)* Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1
4 ROAL Motorsport Tom Coronel (NLD)* Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1
5 Zengő Motorsport Norbert Mischelisz (HUN)* Honda Civic WTCC
7 Campos Racing Hugo Valente (FRA)* Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1
9 Citroën Total WTCC Sébastien Loeb (FRA) Citroën C-Elysée WTCC
11 Craft Bamboo Grégoire Demoustier (BEL)* Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1
12 LADA Sport Rosneft Rob Huff (GBR) LADA Vesta
14 LADA Sport Rosneft Mikhail Kozlovskiy (RUS) LADA Vesta
15 LADA Sport Rosneft James Thompson (GBR) LADA Vesta
18 Honda Racing Team JAS Tiago Monteiro (PRT) Honda Civic WTCC
19 Nika International Rickard Rydell (SWE) Honda Civic WTCC
25 Sébastien Loeb Racing Mehdi Bennani (MAR)* Citroën C-Elysée WTCC
26 ALL-INKL.COM Münnich Motorsport Stefano D'Aste (ITA)* Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1
27 Campos Racing John Filippi (FRA)* Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1
33 Citroën Total WTCC Ma Qing Hua (CHN) Citroën C-Elysée WTCC
37 Citroën Total WTCC José María López (ARG) Citroën C-Elysée WTCC
68 Citroën Total WTCC Yvan Muller (FRA) Citroën C-Elysée WTCC
98 Proteam Racing Dušan Borković (SRB)* Honda Civic WTCC
## ALL-INKL.COM Münnich Motorsport Chevrolet RML Cruze TC1

* = Eligible for Yokohama Drivers' Trophy

Source: Touringcartimes